Flexibel durch drei Standorte

Bielefeld

Frank Miles
Geschäftsführer
 

Telefon: +49 (0) 521 - 928 58-0
E-Mail:miles@kipa.de

Torsten Wolf
Geschäftsführer
 

Telefon: +49 (0) 521 - 928 58-0
E-Mail:wolf@kipa.de

Simone Grumbach
Kaufmännische Abwicklung
Handlungsbevollmächtigte

Telefon: +49 (0) 521 - 928 58-20
E-Mail:sgrumbach@kipa.de

Marcel Richts
Kaufmännische Abwicklung
 

Telefon: +49 (0) 521 - 928 58-21
E-Mail:richts@kipa.de

Markus Wachal
Kaufmännische Verwaltung / Assistenz d. GF
Handlungsbevollmächtigter

Telefon: +49 (0) 521 - 928 58-16
E-Mail:wachal@kipa.de

Steffen Schmiedel 
Technische Abwicklung
 

Telefon: +49 (0) 521 - 928 58-31
E-Mail: schmiedel(at)kipa.de

Axel Grumbach
Technische Abwicklung
 

Telefon: +49 (0) 521 - 928 58-33
E-Mail:grumbach@kipa.de

Buchhaltung

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 521 - 928 58-12
E-Mail:buchhaltung@kipa.de

Standort Bielefeld

Friedrich-Hagemann-Strasse 7
33719 Bielefeld

Telefon: +49 (0) 521 - 92 85 80
E-Mail:
bielefeld(at)kipa.de

Standort Hannover

Göttinger Hof 9
30453 Hannover

Telefon: +49 (0) 511 - 27 95 00
E-Mail:hannover(at)kipa.de

Standort Magdeburg

Alt Salbke 6-10
39122 Magdeburg

Telefon: +49 (0) 391 40 82 26
E-Mail:magdeburg(at)kipa.de